+LIVE+ 2017 AUSTRALIAN TOUR

Presented by Triple M, KOFM, Roche Group and Unbreakable Touring
With Special Guests Lifehouse, The Calling & Thirsty Merc*

November 15: The Riverstage, Brisbane QLD
November 17: Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne VIC
November 18: Roche Estate, Hunter Valley NSW

* Thirsty Merc appearing at the Hunter Valley event only.

 

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

BRISBANE

Wednesday 15th November 2017 - Riverstage

MELBOURNE

Friday 17th November 2017 - The Sidney Myer Music Bowl

POKOLBIN

Saturday 18th November 2017 - Roche Estate

BILLY RAY CYRUS AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2018

Presented by Unbreakable Touring

Thursday 22 March, 2018 – The Palms, Crown Casino – Melbourne, VIC
With special guest Travis Collins

Saturday 24 March, 2018 – Roche Estate – Hunter Valley, NSW

Sunday 25 March, 2018 – Sandstone Point – Brisbane, QLD
With special guests Kasey Chambers, O’Shea, Caitlyn Shadbolt and Hurricane Fall

TICKETS ON SALE 9AM TUESDAY OCT 3

MELBOURNE

Thursday 22nd March 2018 – The Palms at Crown Casino, Southbank, Melbourne

POKOLBIN

Saturday 24th March 2018 – Crossroads in the Vines – Roche Estate, Pokolbin, NSW

BRISBANE

Sunday 25th March 2018 – By The Bay Country Music Festival – Sandstone Point, Brisbane

CROSSROADS IN THE VINES

Presented by Roche Estate and Unbreakable Touring
With Special Guests Buddy Guy and Billy Ray Cyrus

February 10: Blues in the Vines Roche Estate, Pokolbin, NSW
March 21: Blues in the Vines Roche Estate, Pokolbin, NSW

Signup for event membership at crossroadsinthevines.com

 

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

BLUES

Saturday 10th February 2018 – Roche Estate, Pokolbin, NSW

COUNTRY

Saturday 24th March 2018 – Roche Estate, Pokolbin, NSW

ELLIS HALL (USA)
THE AMBASSADOR OF SOUL

Presented by Unbreakable Touring
With Special Guests Clarence Bekker (Amsterdam), Peter Bunetta (Los Angeles), Juan Carlos Portillo (Venezuela), and more.

Exclusive showcase – Dinner & Show tickets available

Thursday November 30: The Basement, 29, Reiby Pl, Sydney, NSW, 2000

 

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

SYDNEY

Thursday 30th November 2017 – The Basement, Sydney, NSW

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This